Author’s Note

So very sorry! I do like to give more notice then this, but it looks like I won’t be able to post the second update this week, (this is seriously why I need a buffer). I really didn’t know this until today.

So much stuff I have to do this week just came out of the woodwork, and if I tried to push in a Holly-update, it would probably just end up being a badly written one, and while that’s never good, it feels particularly not good since we’re getting to exciting parts :-). Plus, it’s just feels like there’s too much stuff I have to get done and if something doesn’t give (in this case, this week’s second post) I think I’ll just wilt.

Super, super sorry! The next update will be Tuesday (the 17th). So sorry!

This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Author’s Note

  1. schn00dles says:

    Aaaiiieeee! Leaving us in agony.

  2. Keith says:

    Would that be Monday the 17th or Tuesday the 18th? I guess only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

