Well shoot…

I really didn’t want to miss another update but it looks like I’m going to. Sorry. I’m going on a trip (I’ll keep updating while on said trip) but I ended up having quite a lot of writing work to get done before I leave on Wednesday. But there will be Friday’s update….after all what else I’m going to have to do for 19+ hours of airports and flying *other* than write.

This entry was posted in Author's Note. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well shoot…

  1. schn00dles says:

    Oh well. You left us on a pretty good cliff.

  2. Keith says:

    Do you have a laptop? I ask because every other method of “portable” writing I have tried has been a failure.

Leave a Reply

